Store Locations


Prefer to come see us in store? No problem, with Inkspot stores all around the country there's bound to be one near you. Use the store locator to find your nearest store, or check out our stores list below.

 

Inkspot Arndale - Distributor

Armada Arndale Shopping Centre
470 Torrens Rd
KILKENNY, SA 5009, AU

0430 021 451
arndale@inkspot.net.au

Inkspot Bayside

Bayside Shopping Centre
(near Woolworths)
28 Beach St
FRANKSTON, VIC 3199, AU

(03) 9781 5550
bayside@inkspot.net.au

Inkspot Broadmeadows


BROADMEADOWS, VIC 3047, AU

Inkspot Carindale

Relocated to Garden City, please view their store page for details
UPPER MOUNT GRAVATT, QLD 4122, AU

(07) 3219 4457
carindale@inkspot.net.au

Inkspot Dubbo - Distributor

Riverdale Shopping Centre (next to Woolworths), 49-65 Macquarie street
DUBBO, NSW 2830, AU

(02) 6882 4336
dubbo@inkspot.net.au

Inkspot Forest Hill

Forest Hill Chase Shopping Centre, 270 Canterbury Road
FOREST HILL, VIC 3131, AU

0487 748 577
foresthillinkspot@gmail.com

Inkspot Fountain Gate - Distributor

43 Vesper Drive
(cnr Princes Hwy, next to BP)
NARRE WARREN, VIC 3805, AU

(03) 9704 8348
inkspotfountaingate@gmail.com

Inkspot Garden City

Westfield Garden City Shoping Centre
(Coles entrance)
2049 Kessels Road
UPPER MOUNT GRAVATT, QLD 4122, AU

(07) 3219 4457
gardencity@inkspot.net.au

Inkspot Helensvale

Westfield Helensvale Shopping Centre
(Coles entrance)
1-29 Millaroo Drive
HELENSVALE, QLD 4212, AU

(07) 5502 7722
helensvale@inkspot.net.au

Inkspot Knox - Distributor

Relocated to Fountain Gate, please view their page for store details.
FOUNTAIN GATE, VIC 3805, AU

0477 701 815
knox@inkspot.net.au

Inkspot Kotara

Westfield Kotara Shopping Centre
(near Coles)
Cnr Park Avenue & Northcott Drive
KOTARA, NSW 2289, AU

(02) 4952 5290
kotara@inkspot.net.au

Inkspot Mornington

The Village Shopping Centre
(near Woolworths)
241 Main St
MORNINGTON, VIC 3931, AU

(03) 5975 5366
mornington@inkspot.net.au

Inkspot Palmerston - Distributor

Gateway Shopping Centre
1 Roystonea Ave
PALMERSTON, NT 0830, AU

0433 660 231
palmerston@inkspot.net.au

Inkspot Perth

Level 4, 33 Barrack Street
PERTH, WA 6000, AU

(08) 9325 7741
perth@inkspot.net.au

Inkspot Southland


CHELTENHAM, VIC 3192, AU

Inkspot Tooronga - Distributor

Stockland Tooronga Shopping Centre
(near Coles)
766 Toorak Rd
GLEN IRIS, VIC 3146, AU

0491 108 619
tooronga@inkspot.net.au

Inkspot Tuggerah


TUGGERAH, NSW 2259, AU

Inkspot Warrnambool - Distributor

Gateway Plaza Shopping Centre
(outside Kmart)
154 Reglan Parade
WARRNAMBOOL, VIC 3280, AU

0439 934 237
warrnambool@inkspot.net.au